THE
VLOG

BELOW IS AN ARCHIVE OF OUR FACEBOOK LIVE VIDEOS!

BIBLE STUDIES

Wednesday, August 19, Bible Study

Wednesday, August 12, Bible Study

Wednesday, July 22, Bible Study

Wednesday, July 15, Bible Study

Wednesday, July 8, Bible Study

Wednesday, July 1, Bible Study

Wednesday, June 24, Bible Study

Wednesday, June 17, Bible Study

Tuesday, June 16, Bible Study

Monday, June 15, Bible Study

Thursday, May 28, Bible Study

Wednesday, May 27, Bible Study

Tuesday, May 26, Bible Study

Friday, May 22, Friday Worship

Thursday, May 21, Bible Study

Wednesday, May 20, Bible Study

Tuesday, May 19, Bible Study

Monday, May 18, Bible Study

Friday, May 15, Friday Worship

Thursday, May 14, Bible Study

Wednesday, May 13, Bible Study

Tuesday, May 12, Bible Study

Monday, May 11, Bible Study

DEVOTIONALS, PRAYERS, & MORE!

Friday, May 15,  Devotional with Pastor Rick Rivera

Thursday, May 14, Devotional with Karen LaFollette

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Devotional with Pastor Jordan Foslien

Tuesday, May 12, Devotional with Pastor Brennan Fitzgerald




PREVIOUS MESSAGES

 

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM FOR MORE!